Detour through Highway 26

Standard

This weekend was our ward campout.  We wanted to go, but we left a little late.  Okay, a lot-tle late!  So we decided to stop and take pictures along the way.  I didn’t know Highway 26 was this gorgeous the whole way!  This was our favorite spot.

IMG_1333

Then, I told Miles, Hey take one of me!

IMG_1351

And then it was Miles’ turn!  But his are a little more active.

IMG_1360

IMG_1386     IMG_1391

WWWEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!!!!

IMG_1400

I was grateful to have my sweet Keens from my mama.

IMG_1436

Even though things didn’t go as planned, we were able to turn it into an adventure in a field of yellow flowers.
IMG_1393

3 responses »

  1. I see miles has got the macklemore look going on. I love the picture of jensen in the air. it looks so cool with the blue sky!

Leave a Reply

